Sign In

 Organization Structure

Pay craftsmen and craftswomen with the program "Baree" for turning many of them reaction to the ongoing activity and renewed integrated with various sectors, to put the same program as a platform to launch an economic and productive and promising projects, said Supervisor General of the National Programme for the character and handicrafts "Baree" confidence in the future of the craft industry in Kingdom under the application of the quality of projects to support and encourage the advancement of their chances and their owners, stressing in this side on the big interest earned by witty program of cooperation and integration with a number of partners and the cooperation of everyone with him in achieving its objectives.

He said: "The methodology implemented by the program since its inception contributed to invest a lot of energy in the field of handicrafts both at the level of production or training, explaining that the post (Baree) in the exhibition" Producers "partner societal responsibility, based on three main components definition program and to provide artisans, craft gifts. "

The general supervisor of the national program for the character and handicrafts (Baree) "focused on craft gifts to the mud houses Center products where we have come as an example or samples for the benefit of productive families, whether Bmhakadtha or developed, was also selected a group of Aharviean outstanding to participate in the wing of a variety of character is Alkhusiat embroidery and crochet addition to continuing in the definition program (handyman) and its vision and objectives in the care of handicrafts in the Kingdom. "

He said Herbish in this regard that the program puts inclusiveness, creativity and diversity major stepping stones in the ongoing plan to develop the character, and the establishment of craft centers, shopping centers and training courses held throughout the year in various parts of the Kingdom, which is all counting factors will make the national handicrafts industry has cultural their own characteristics high standards, adding, "We have received a draft craft centers cooperation secretariats and municipalities where he is expected to be held These centers provide services in the marketing and sale of artisan work steadily throughout the year.

As for the prospects for the program in its current phase, it has acknowledged the support and attention that he finds the program of His Royal Highness the President of the General Authority for Tourism and Antiquities, chairman of the Supervisory Committee of the National Programme for the development of handicraft industries, and support of all body segments. What has been achieved for the program as it enters the third year of a positive reaction from the craftsmen and institutions involved in even a constituent stages.

"I can say that (Baree) a King project to take care of cultural heritage trails, which carries an important responsibility in touch cultural, historical and social components and re-produced and presented as an actor and a modern, expresses the identity of the Kingdom and its extensions and dimensions of civilization."

Referred to the Producers gallery has included a set of wings craft for investors from home also introduced a large number of craft products and handicrafts that are supported by the program (Baree), where the detection of successful experiences, some turning into a real character projects a modern founders and its repercussions physical good.​

​​​​

تسجيل الدخول

 الهيكل التنظيمي

 دفع تفاعل الحرفيين والحرفيات مع برنامج "بارع" لتحول الكثيرين منهم إلى نشاط مستمر ومتجدد متكامل مع مختلف القطاعات، ليضع البرنامج نفسه كمنصة لإطلاق مشاريع اقتصادية وإنتاجية واعدة، وأكد المشرف العام على البرنامج الوطني للحرف والصناعات اليدوية "بارع" عن ثقته في مستقبل الصناعة الحرفية في المملكة في ظل تطبيق مشاريع نوعية لدعمها والنهوض بفرصها وتشجيع أصحابها، مؤكدا في هذا الجانب على الفائدة الكبيرة التي جناها برنامج بارع من التعاون والتكامل مع عدد من الشركاء وتعاون الجميع معه في تحقيق أهدافه.

​وقال: "إن المنهجية التي نفذها البرنامج منذ انطلاقته أسهمت في استثمار الكثير من الطاقات في مجال الحرف اليدوية سواء على مستوى الإنتاج أو التدريب، موضحاً أن مشاركة (بارع) في معرض "منتجون" كشريك مسؤولية مجتمعية، تقوم على ثلاث عناصر رئيسية هي التعريف بالبرنامج، وتقديم الحرفيين، والهدايا الحرفية".

وأضاف المشرف العام على البرنامج الوطني للحرف والصناعات اليدوية (بارع) "ركزنا في الهدايا الحرفية على منتجات مركز البيوت الطينية حيث أتينا بها كمثال أو عينات لتستفيد منها الأسر المنتجة سواء بمحاكاتها أو تطويرها، كما تم اختيار مجموعة من الحرفييين المتميزين ليشاركوا في الجناح بحرف منوعة هي الخوصيات والتطريز والكروشيه بالإضافة إلى الاستمرار في التعريف ببرنامج (بارع) ورؤيته وأهدافه في رعاية الحرف اليدوية في المملكة".

وذكر الحربش في هذا الصدد أن البرنامج يضع الشمولية والإبداع والتنوع كمرتكزات رئيسية في خطته المستمرة بهدف تطوير الحرف، وإنشاء المراكز الحرفية ومراكز التسوق والدورات التدريبية التي تقام على مدار العام في مختلف مناطق المملكة، وهي جمعيها عوامل ستجعل من الحرف اليدوية صناعة وطنية لها سماتها الثقافية الخاصة ومعاييرها العالية، مضيفاً "لقد حظي مشروع المراكز الحرفية بتعاون الأمانات والبلديات حيث ينتظر أن تقام هذه المراكز وتقدم خدماتها في تسويق وبيع أعمال الحرفيين بشكل ثابت على مدار العام.

أما في ما يتعلق بالنظرة العامة للبرنامج في مرحلته الحالية، فقد نوه بالدعم والاهتمام الذي يجده البرنامج من صاحب السمو الملكي رئيس الهيئة العامة للسياحة والآثار، رئيس اللجنة الإشرافية للبرنامج الوطني لتنمية وتطوير الحرف والصناعات اليدوية، والمساندة من كافة قطاعات الهيئة. وما تحقق للبرنامج وهو يدخل سنته الثالثة من تفاعل إيجابي من الحرفيين والمؤسسات المعنية حتى وهو في مراحله التأسيسية.

وأضاف "يمكن القول أن (بارع) أحد مسارات مشروع الملك للعناية بالتراث الحضاري، وهو ما يحمله مسؤولية مهمة في تلمس المكونات الثقافية والتاريخية والاجتماعية وإعادة إنتاجها وتقديمها على نحو فاعل وعصري، يعبر عن هوية المملكة وامتداداتها وأبعادها الحضارية".

يشار إلى أن معرض منتجون قد ضم مجموعة من الأجنحة الحرفية للمستثمرات من المنزل كما عرض عدداً كبيراً من المنتجات الحرفية والمصنوعات اليدوية التي يدعمها برنامج (بارع) حيث كشف عن تجارب ناجحة تحول بعضها إلى مشاريع حقيقية ذات طابع عصري مؤسسي ولها مردودها المادي الجيد.​