Sign In

 About the program

​His Royal Highness Prince Sultan bin Salman bin Abdulaziz, Chief of the General Authority for Tourism and Antiquities Chairman of the Supervisory Committee of the National Programme for the development of handicrafts and industries, "Baree", the handicraft industries economic project is promising, and an integral part of national identity, expressing his hope in a concerted effort and the advancement of crafts sector and its ability to produce and export in 5 years.


He pointed his presided over the fourth meeting of the Supervisory Committee of the National Programme for the development of handicrafts and industries, "Baree" on Monday evening, which was held at the headquarters of the Authority in Riyadh to take care of the state and its interest in heritage of civilization in general, and the Gaza handicrafts in particular industries, praising the Cabinet decision distinguished which approved in which the national strategy for the development of crafts and handicrafts executive and five-year plan, and it is the High Holy Face, which state that all gifts from local heritage manufactures be. His Highness said: "The General Authority for Tourism and Antiquities revalued crafts Prize in Okaz market this year, to 500 thousand riyals, an encouragement for this vital sector, and the motivation for craftsmen and artisans to innovate and provide a national product refined and able to compete on the local and international level, and bring benefits desired citizen by contributing to the provision of job opportunities, and support gross domestic product, which is consistent with the vision of the state in the recruitment sector, crafts and handicrafts in all fields, social, cultural and economic. "


The meeting discussed a number of main themes, including the review of the national program paths for the development of handicraft industries and achievements, and the findings and recommendations of a survey of South Korea's experience in the development of handicrafts and industries organized by the Commission in the framework of its program to explore the world's best experiences in heritage preservation and development of the trip, and it was the most important results of the cooperation memorandum signed by His Highness the President of the Commission with the Korean Minister of Culture last May, the executive program for cooperation in the field of tourism and handicrafts between the two countries. The meeting also discussed the results of a poll organized by the Moroccan experience body, trip recently, and joint cooperation agreement signed by the Minister with his traditional industries Moroccan Samad Giwh, and its contents of development programs in the field of handicraft industries.


The participants reviewed the draft and handicrafts crafts system, and the model organizational structure provided for the program, in addition to a number of topics related to the development of crafts and handicrafts sector in the Kingdom.


The representative body of the Supervisory Committee of the National Programme for the character and handicrafts Dr. Jasser Bin Salman Al-Herbish, visual presentation, during the meeting, which dealt with funding path and investment program, and the financing of handicrafts and industries through the contribution of financial institutions and programs to small and medium enterprises such as Saudi Bank for Savings and programs families support produced. He indicated that there is a plan to the program aims to contain every Saudi home during the three years to come on the national craft registered, and every home a Gulf Arabic must contain one of these trades within 5 years according to the plan, explained during the presentation that the plan includes work to develop capabilities about 100 craftsman "professor or professor," and the establishment of a national economic entity for the marketing of craft products available and productive artisans and associations, and the conversion of architectural heritage sites to the vessels to embrace investment in handicraft industries.

​​​​

تسجيل الدخول

 نبذة عن البرنامج

  • أكد صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير سلطان بن سلمان بن عبدالعزيز رئيس الهيئة العامة للسياحة والآثار رئيس اللجنة الإشرافية للبرنامج الوطني لتنمية وتطوير الحرف والصناعات اليدوية "بارع"، أن الحرف والصناعات اليدوية مشروع اقتصادي واعد، وجزء لا يتجزأ من الهوية الوطنية، معرباً عن أمله في تضافر الجهود ونهوض قطاع الحرف وقدرته على الإنتاج والتصدير خلال 5 أعوام.


    وأشار سموه خلال ترؤسه للاجتماع الرابع للجنة الإشرافية للبرنامج الوطني لتنمية وتطوير الحرف والصناعات اليدوية "بارع" مساء الاثنين، الذي عقد بمقر الهيئة في الرياض إلى رعاية الدولة واهتمامها بالموروث الحضاري عموماً، وقطاع الحرف والصناعات اليدوية على وجه الخصوص، مشيداً بقرار مجلس الوزراء الموقر الذي وافق فيه على الاستراتيجية الوطنية لتنمية الحرف والصناعات اليدوية وخطتها التنفيذية الخمسية، والأمر السامي الكريم الذي وجه بأن تكون جميع هدايا الدولة من المصنوعات التراثية المحلية. وقال سموه: "إن الهيئة العامة للسياحة والآثار رفعت قيمة جائزة الحرف في سوق عكاظ لهذا العام، إلى 500 ألف ريال، تشجيعاً لهذا القطاع الحيوي، وتحفيزاً للحرفيين والحرفيات على الإبداع وتقديم منتج وطني راقٍ وقادر على التنافس على المستوى المحلي والدولي، ويعود بالفوائد المرجوة للمواطن من خلال الإسهام في توفير الفرص الوظيفية، ودعم الناتج المحلي، الأمر الذي ينسجم مع رؤية الدولة في توظيف قطاع الحرف والصناعات اليدوية في جميع المجالات، الاجتماعية والثقافية والاقتصادية".


    وناقش الاجتماع عدداً من المحاور الرئيسة، من بينها استعراض مسارات البرنامج الوطني لتنمية الحرف والصناعات اليدوية وإنجازاته، ونتائج وتوصيات رحلة استطلاع تجربة كوريا الجنوبية في تطوير الحرف والصناعات اليدوية التي نظمتها الهيئة في إطار برنامجها لاستطلاع أفضل التجارب العالمية في المحافظة على التراث وتطويره، وكان من أهم نتائجها مذكرة التعاون التي وقعها سمو رئيس الهيئة مع وزير الثقافة الكوري في مايو الماضي، والبرنامج التنفيذي للتعاون في مجال السياحة والحرف اليدوية بين البلدين. كما تناول الاجتماع نتائج رحلة استطلاع التجربة المغربية التي نظمتها الهيئة، مؤخراً، واتفاقية التعاون المشترك التي وقعها سموه مع وزير الصناعات التقليدية المغربي عبدالصمد قيوح، وما تضمنته من برامج تطويرية في مجال الحرف والصناعات اليدوية.


    واستعرض المجتمعون مسودة نظام الحرف والصناعات اليدوية، ونموذج الهيكل التنظيمي المقدم للبرنامج، إضافة إلى عدد من الموضوعات ذات العلاقة بتنمية قطاع الحرف والصناعات اليدوية بالمملكة.


    وقدم ممثل الهيئة في اللجنة الإشرافية للبرنامج الوطني للحرف والصناعات اليدوية الدكتور جاسر بن سلمان الحربش، عرضاً مرئياً، خلال الاجتماع، تناول فيه مسار التمويل والاستثمار للبرنامج، وتمويل الحرف والصناعات اليدوية من خلال مساهمة مؤسسات التمويل وبرامج دعم المشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة مثل البنك السعودي للادخار وبرامج الأسر المنتجة. وأبان أن هناك خطة لدى البرنامج تهدف إلى أن يحتوى كل منزل سعودي خلال 3 سنوات قادمة على حرفة وطنية مسجلة، وكل منزل خليجي عربي يجب أن يحتوي على واحدة من هذه الحرف خلال 5 سنوات وفقاً للخطة، وأوضح خلال العرض أن الخطة تشمل العمل على تطوير قدرات نحو 100 حرفي "أستاذ أو أستاذة"، وتأسيس كيان اقتصادي وطني لتسويق المنتجات الحرفية المتوفرة والمنتجة من الحرفيين والجمعيات، وتحويل مواقع التراث العمراني إلى أوعية لاحتضان الاستثمار في الحرف والصناعات اليدوية.​​​